Tuya Thermostatic Radiator Valves

I’m new to both the world of the Smart Home and also to Apilio and IFTTT but have many years programming experience.

I have a typical UK type Central Heating System with an Oil fired Boiler and Radiators in each room. I have recently purchased Tuya Thermostatic Radiator Valve Heads which I am currently controlling via the Smart Life App.

At present I am using a dumb Room Thermostat/ Programmer to control switching on and off the boiler but I would like to be able to control this from the combined status of the 7 valve heads.

The Smart Life app shows, Selected Temperature, Current Temperature and Percentage Valve Opening. Apilio appears to only give me the first two in addition to Child Lock and Mode of which I have no interest at present.

When shown on the Dashboard/Devices incidentally, these temperatures are inflated by a factor of 10 from their actual values.

In order to achieve my goal I either need to be able to access the Percentage Valve Opening or to be able to calculate the difference between the Selected Temperature and Current temperature of each valve and when all these equate to zero to operate a smart switch to turn the boiler off and when it does not equate to zero and the boiler is turned off, to turn it on again.

I would like to know if this is possible in Apilio or whether I need to look in other directions for a solution.

Due to the nature of Smart Life and how manufacturers have coded their products it can become difficult for companies like Apilio to display all functionality from Smart life correctly so purchasing products can be hit an miss for completability, which hopefully will change with the new standard matter coming out next year. In the mean time all is not lost as @Anna says here New in Apilio: now with more Tuya devices supported!
Now Smart Life are working closely with Home Assistant compatibility issues will improve.